Contact a Director

The Board Members is  comprised of 9 volunteers who live in Glynn County.​

Technical Advisor 

Sandy Turbidy

Miriam Lancaster

Joy Elliott

Nan Marie O'Hara

​Mike Kellar

Jenny Humphries

Anne Ditmer

​Judie Mattie

Dan Breton

Founding Members Jeffrey Johns, Kay Cantrell, Joy Elliott, Jan Lemasters, Sandy Turbidy, Miriam Lancaster and Nan O'Hara plant the first GIFT tree in Postell Park to commemorate Georgia Arbor Day 2016.

Post it, share it. The more people you tell, the more help we can receive.
Can't spend a dime? 
Then spend some time... helping us plant and care for the trees.
Make a single or monthly donation directly from your bank account or credit card.

​​Together, we can make a difference

Jan Lemasters

​Kay Cantrell

Founding members Miriam Lancaster, Kay Cantrell, Sandy Turbidy and Jan Lemasters  discuss tree protection  for trees at Gascoigne Bluff with Glynn County Engineer, Paul Andrews.


Jeffrey Johns

Learn how you can get involved with Golden Isles Fund For Trees (GIFT)


 ​Board of Directors

​​Directors Emeritae